Join My Webinar on Planning a Winning Election Campaign

author
Dr. Louis Perron
blog post louis

Is there something better to invest in 2021 than in yourself? Join my webinar on planning a winning election campaign.

Planning an election campaign can be both exciting and overwhelming. In this webinar, I will lead you through a step-by-step process of putting a winning campaign together. In particular, you will learn:

• How to set a target and plan a series of measures that will lead you to where you want to be on election day, in the winner’s circle
• How to create campaign material that will have double the effect with half of the money spent
• How to effectively reach your target audience so as to make maximum use of your time and resources
• How to quickly adapt to the new realities of campaigning during and after corona

The webinar will take place on Saturday January 30, 2021. 9am in Washington D.C., 15.00 in Zurich, 10pm in Kuala Lumpur.

You can email me questions about your specific case in advance and within 48 hours after the webinar. The investment for this is 150 USD.

For more info, click here. To sign up, click here.

I wish you all only the best for 2021!