Last Call to Sign Up for the Webinar Debrief on the U.S. Election

author
Dr. Louis Perron
blog post louis

This is the last call for the webinar debrief I am running today Saturday November 7, 2020. It will start at 15.00 in Zurich, 9am in Washington D.C. and 10pm in Kuala Lumpur. During the two-hour zoom session, I will:

  • Give you an update of where things stand and how it will likely continue
  • Analyze the “result” and its consequences
  • Draw the lessons learned from a tumultuous campaign
  • Discuss takeaways for crisis management
  • Assess the quality and reliability of the opinion polls
  • Discuss new trends for campaigning during Covid-19

The investment for this deep dive is 70 USD. You can find out more information here and sign up here.

Sign up for my newsletter, The Campaign Doctor and get regular insights and takeaways on elections.

As a free gift, get access to my One Hour Exclusive Program on my New Book “Beat the Incumbent: Proven Strategies and Tactics to Win Elections”